Rakennuksiin liittyvät työt

Maalausalan työt

Tiedustelut ja tilaukset

Tanja Holmberg, opettaja
040 5265 953
tanja.holmberg@careeria.fi

Toimipisteen yhteystiedot

Careeria
Helkamäentie 32
07230 Askola

Putkiasennustyöt (LVI)

Tiedustelut ja tilaukset

Heikki Hurmalainen, opettaja
040 524 6268
heikki.hurmalainen@careeria.fi

Thomas Welin, opettaja
040 648 4244
thomas.welin@careeria.fi

Toimipisteen yhteystiedot

Careeria
Helkamäentie 32
07230 Askola

Talonrakennusalan asiakastyöt

Tiedustelut ja tilaukset

Harri Myllynen, opettaja
040 5478 426
harri.myllynen@careeria.fi

Tom Stenvall, opettaja
040 6303 767
tom.stenvall@careeria.fi

Toimipisteen yhteystiedot

Careeria
Helkamäentie 32
07230 Askola

Sähkötyöt

Tiedustelut ja tilaukset

Hans-Erik Forsberg, opettaja
040 672 2789
hans-erik.forsberg@careeria.fi

Toni Patrikainen, opettaja
040 523 7696
toni.patrikainen@careeria.fi

Toimipisteen yhteystiedot

Careeria
Helkamäentie 32
07230 Askola